Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barney Riesbeck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barney Riesbeck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave hacker

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natosha stepped in and got my issue resolved ASAP!!!"

Aaron White

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and set up process! Natosha Zimmerman was awesome and very professional. Would Recommend!"

Tina Lynch

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years,, I love this office, everyone is always so helpful and eager to help in any way they can. I can't see me ever changing companies."

Tim Ward

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Natasha - she took great care of us. Would recommend."

shelleyne smith

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barney and his staff are great to work with, they are helpful, friendly, and service oriented. Would recommend."

Brandon Milam

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same insurance for over 17 years and finally reached out to get a new quote just to see. And I got ahold of Natosha and she was amazing! Did virtually everything via email and it was so easy! She saved us a lot of money! We are really happy we switched!"

Linda Nix

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Natosha and she was able to lower our homeowners by $300+ annually and our auto rate by almost $200 a month. Easy to work with, didn't even have to come in. Can't say enough good things about my experience."

Lena Miller

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt response to any questions or needs I have from the staff in Barney Riesbeck’s office."

Kelsea Zimmerman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but great experiences, especially with Tosh Zimmerman! Her and Barney are both incredibly educated and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"

Bruce Rich

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barney and his staff are “like good neighbors”. Friendly, professional, expedient and always available to help or answer any questions or needs. I couldn’t be happier working with him; always a pleasure."

Vlad Dubinsky

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Reznik and his staff maybe 10 years maybe more they are my family i love it there. I highly recommend 💙 always help me i mean always an i can rely on these folks !"

Richard Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keeping me in the loop concerning my recent accident. The other guys fault but Barney still takes the ball and looks out for me. Thanks Barney!"

miles cook

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Stephanie Rocco

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using this office for years, the agents are so personable and eager to help you. Would never go with anyone else! If you are done with 1-800 insurance customer service, try here!"

Melissa Bruce

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just came back to State Farm after 8 years. Why did I ever leave. This office is amazing they go above and beyond to help with anything. Even the thousand questions I have asked. They really do care about you and your family. Hands down go with Barneys office Natasha is amazing."

Diana Rogers

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barney and his staff makes you feel at home, very knowledgeable, kind, respectful, personable!"

Keith's Krypt

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance provider for over 20 years."

Ram C

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barney & his team members are professional and exceptional! Natosha is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful, always take care of anything I need and making things as simple as possible for customers. Best SF agency in Ohio without a doubt!"

Victoria Asher

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm are very professional and answer my calls immediately and services are completed within the same day most of the time. I highly recommend Barney Riesbeck and his staff."

Ashley Stokley

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is Amazing !"

Mike Puterbaugh

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place best people"

Jeff Mell

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"4/12/21 Update: I bought a new car and sent an email on Sunday, 4/11/21 to our insurance company with the VIN # and model / color so the policy could be updated. I received a reply right away from Jackie Taulbee, Office Manager, on Monday 4/12/21. The customer service is always the Best! ______________________________________________________________________ Excellent customer service! My wife and I just moved back to Ohio this week and needed to change the cars and residence insurance to Ohio from Texas. We decided to switch brands and I noticed the State Farm sign and office near our house, so I called them. I initially talked to Jackie and she was very friendly and helpful to get us started. I was greeted by Barney Riesbeck, Agent, who thanked me for making the appointment with his office. My appointment was with Natasha Zimmerman and it was a great experience. She explained the details and how State Farm compared to our previous insurance. She also covered the important points, so I could easily decide the options we wanted. We needed to get our driver's licenses changed, so Natosha gave me the address and phone number of a local Bureau of Motor Vehicles office...... again customer service above and beyond to help us. She even offered to locate a local branch of our bank. Natosha was very professional and easy to work with. I'm sure glad I called for the appointment, met Barney Riesbeck and worked with Natosha Zimmerman on our new policies. I highly recommend them."

Raymond Kleinholz

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barney and his crew are the best. Anyone who is looking for a great insurance company call barney. You will thank me later. I've been with Barney for 30 yrs."

Brittany Blankenship

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barney, Jackie, Natasha, & Cami are absolutely amazing, I've been with this statefarm since the day I got my drivers license (almost 13 years) the rates are great, they answer all questions, very helpful, so friendly, & very knowledgeable. I will always be a statefarm customer!"

Morgan Mills

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff! They have taken care of every need and worry that we had."